Press Archive‎ > ‎

Pearl Harbor Trilogy Soundtrack Now Available on iTunes

posted 30 Nov 2012, 09:07 by Knuckles Sonic8   [ updated 30 Nov 2012, 09:11 ]
Sweden, November 30, 2012 –
Legendo Entertainment today announced the availability of Pearl Harbor Trilogy - 1941: Red Sun Rising’s official game soundtrack on iTunes. The dramatic and suitably thrilling score, which includes both orchestral and tracker format versions, was originally composed by Dynamedion’s Alexander Röder (Risen 2, Gothic 4, Anno 2070) and later converted to FastTracker XM format by Fabian Del Priore (Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams, Giana Sisters DS).

Published by Mad Villa Tunez, the soundtrack is also scheduled for release on Spotify, Amazon and Google music services.

iTunes link:

Track Listing:
01. Attack On Pearl Harbor - Title Theme (Live Orchestral) 2:32
02. Attack On Pearl Harbor - Title Theme (XM Tracker) 2:32
03. Operation Z - Japan Campaign (Orchestral) 1:58
04. Operation Z - Japan Campaign (XM Tracker) 2:03
05. Fukoku Kyōhei - Japan Campaign (Orchestral) 1:58
06. Fukoku Kyōhei - Japan Campaign (XM Tracker) 2:06
07. Brotherhood - US Campaign (Orchestral) 2:00
08. Brotherhood - US Campaign (XM Tracker) 1:52
09. Mighty Wings - US Campaign (Orchestral) 2:05
10. Mighty Wings - US Campaign (XM Tracker) 2:12

About Legendo
Legendo Entertainment is a digital download publisher and creator of games and IP inspired by myth, legend, vintage arcade games, comics, classic novels and historical events. More info at

About Mad Villa Tunez
Mad Villa Tunez is a music label specializing in game and movie soundtracks as well as epic music compositions. More info at